Dorit Bar

International Online Healing Circle for Women ~ Every Other Wednesday

with Dorit Helen Bar & Valeria Alberigo

The next Healing Circle is on Wednesday January 20th

   7pm London| 8pm Amsterdam |9pm Israel
Dear sister we invite you  to come, to be, to breathe, to heal -Together.
A women’s circle is a natural place for a woman to be herself and to share love and sisterhood.  In our circle we will create space for somatic, energetic and emotional healing around the topics of:
☯ Intimacy
☯ Relationship
☯ Sexuality
☯ Femininity
☯ Communication
☯ Connection to the body
The level of involvement in the practice is always up to you. Feel free to be you.
מתנת יום הולדת
מתנת יום נישואין
מעגל נשים חגיגי
ריפוי נשי
מיניות האשה
The online Women Healing Circle is a space for support and sharing to any woman who wants to feel loved, seen and connected both to herself and to the circle of life.
This Healing Circle will be held by: 
Dorit Helen Bar 
Dorit is a holistic sex & couple therapist with an experience of 15+ years. She specialized in healing sexual trauma and Complex trauma and she has developed the Agana Therapy healing modality.
Her healing approach integrates techniques and insights from a variety of methods like: Sexology, Yoga-Tantra, Breath work, Mindfulness, Somatic experiencing, NVC – Non-Violent Communication and energy healing.
She facilitates women & men’s circles and workshops in Israel and internationally.
Valeria Alberigo
Valeria is dedicated to walk the Mystical path of the Sacred Feminine. She has a lifelong love for dancing and the healing arts.
Over the last 20 years, she has trained in a variety of healing modalities and conscious movement practices and she has developed the Chrysalis Healing approach. She holds women’s circles and feminine embodiment workshops in Scotland and internationally. She is a mother of two boys and lives within the Findhorn Community in Scotland.